Performing Arts

Art CenterActors Theater of Louisville - 502-584-1205 - actorstheatre.org

Blue Apple Players - 502-587-7990 - blueappleplayers.org

Broadway at Iroquois - 502-589-4060 - broadwayatiroquois.org

Bunbury Theatre - 502-585-5306 - bunburytheatre.org

Center Stage Theatre - 502-459-0660 - jccoflouisville.org

Chamber Music Society of Louisville - 502-852-6907 - louisville.edu/music/chambermusicsociety/

Choral Arts Society - 502-228-1176 - stfrancisinthefields.org

Clarksville Little Theatre - 812-283-6522 - clarksvillelittletheatre.org

Clifton Center - 502-896-8480 - cliftoncenter.org

Derby Dinner Playhouse - 812-288-8281 - derbydinner.com

Iroquois Amphitheatre - 502-368-5865 - iroquoisamphitheatre.com

Kentucky Center Chamber Players - 502-852-6907

The Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts - 502-587-7777 - kentuckycenter.org

Kentucky Opera - 502-584-7777 - kyopera.org

Kentucky Shakespeare Festival - 502-637-4933 - kyshakes.org

Little Colonel Playhouse - 502-588-1557 - littlecolonel.org

Louisville Bach Society - 502-585-2224 - louisvillebachsociety.org

Louisville Ballet - 502-583-2623 - louisvilleballet.org

Louisville Chorus - 502-968-6300 - fastzone.com/chorus

Louisville Orchestra - 502-587-8681 - louisvilleorchestra.org

Louisville Palace - 502-583-4555 - louisvillepalace.com

Louisville Youth Choir - 502-585-1358

Louisville Youth Orchestra - 502-896-1851 - lyo.org 

Necessary Theatre - 502-584-7777 - tntky.org

PNC Broadway Across America-Louisville - 502-584-7469 - broadwayacrossamerica.com

Stage One: The Louisville Children's Theatre - 502-589-4060 - www.stageone.org

Voces Novae - 502-523-6430 - voces-novae.org

Walden Theatre - 502-589-0084 - waldentheatre.org