Kentucky Private Schools

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS - Archdiocese of Louisville - 502-585-3291 www.archlou.org

Catholic High Schools

Assumption High School - 502-458-9551 - www.ahsrockets.org

St. Francis DeSales High School - 502-368-6519 - www.desaleshighschool.com

Holy Cross High School - 502-447-4363 - www.holycrosshs.com

Mercy Academy - 502-671-2010 - www.mercyacademy.com

Presentation Academy - 502-583-5935 - www.presentationacademy.org

Sacred Heart Academy - 502-897-6097 - www.sacredheartacademy.org

St. Xavier High School - 502-637-4712 - www.saintx.com

Trinity High School - 502-895-9427 - www.trinityrocks.com

Catholic Special Schools

Nativity Academy of St. Boniface - 502-562-2190 - www.stbonifacechurch.com

Pitt Accademy - 502-966-6979 - www.pitt.com

Other Private Schools

The Academy of Individual Excellence - 502-267-6187 - www.aiexcellence.com

Beth Haven Christian School - 502-937-3516 - www.bethhaven.com

Chance School - 502-425-6094 - www.chanceschool.org

Christian Academy of Louisville - 502-244-3225 - www.christianacademylou.org

Christian Academy of Louisvile/Rock Creek - 502-897-3372 - www.christianacademylou.org

Christian Academy of Louisville/Southwest - 502447-6500 - www.christianacademylou.org

Covenant Classical Academy - 502-243-0404 - www.covenant-classical.org

The DePaul School - 502-459-6131 - www.depaulschool.org

Eastside Christian Academy - 502-339-0041 - www.eastsidechristianacademy.org

Eliahu Academy - Louisville Jewish Community Day School - 502-459-0797 - www.eliahu.org

Evangel Christian School - 502-968-7744 - www.evangelchristianschool.com

Holy Angels Academy - 502-254-9440

Kentucky Country Day School - 502-423-0440 - www.kcd.org

Kentucky School for the Blind - 502-897-1583 - www.ksb.k12.ky.us

Louisville Collegiate School - 502-479-0340 - www.loucol.com

Montessori School of Louisville - 502-640-8585 - www.montessorischooloflouisville.org

Louisville Deaf Oral School/Heuser Hearing Institute - 502-515-3320 - www.ldos.org

Meredith-Dunn School - 502-456-5819

St. Francis School - 502-228-1197 - www.stfrancisschool.org

St. Francis High School - 502-736-1000 - www.stfrancishighschool.com

Summit Academy - 502-244-7090 - www.summit-academy.org

Valor Traditional High School - 502-239-3345 - www.valoracademy.com

Walden School - 502-893-0433 - www.walden-school.org

The Waldorf School of Louisville - 502-327-0122 - www.waldorflouisville.org

Whitefield Academy - 502-239-2509 - www.whitefield.org